Music to spark a better life for older adults and preschoolers

Right Down to Your Toes


Photograph of a man massaging a woman's foot u...

Image via Wikipedia

I truly enjoy a good massage.  When my daughter was an infant, I often found massage helped her relax.  A foot massage is something I can give myself but also enjoy sharing with others.  This weekend, I read a great blog on Moving Smart.  Instructions for the foot massage are included. It provided a poem to share while giving a foot massage.  I have set the poem by Gill McConnell to a simple tune you can share with your child.

May you this song and a massage be a bright spot in your day.

Comments on: "Right Down to Your Toes" (2)

  1. […] blog entry titled “Right Down to Your Toes” . There is a fun song about feet for children there as well as a link to “Moving Smart” where […]

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud