Music to spark a better life for older adults and preschoolers

A Travel Playlist


Sounds

Image by trepelu via Flickr

As promised, here is a portion from one of my playlists I use when traveling:

Why have I selected these songs?  They help stimulate me as I sing along.  There is a mix of styles so I don’t tire as quickly to what I am hearing.  I don’t have satellite radio and live in an area with limited radio station options.  Plus, I like these selections.

Keep a song in your heart as you safely travel this holiday weekend.

Comments on: "A Travel Playlist" (3)

  1. I wonder who had the incredibly good taste to download the Cornelius Brothers and Spinners tunes?

  2. flights rhodes said:

    ahhhhhh very good, bookmarked 🙂 keep it up, JusyKassy. http://www.flightsrhodes.org

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

