Music to spark a better life for older adults and preschoolers

A great song resource


IDEA

Whether you are a music therapist, an educator, or an activity planner, at times you are looking for fresh ideas on a given theme.  While that is what I try to provide through my newsletter, I have lots of resources to get me started.  I wanted to let you in on my latest find: Green Book of Songs. (Non-affiliated site)

Once you subscribe to Green Book of Songs, you can access their database and receive their list of the week.  It is a great help to me in recalling recording artist of many tunes.  There are also links to lesson plans and other nice planning tools.  So check them out.

By the way, I have settled on the theme topics for my newsletters being released April 3 & 17, 2011.  Any guesses to what I’ve selected?

Comments on: "A great song resource" (2)

  1. […] – A great song resource: Sharing one of the sites I use to locate songs on a […]

  2. […] – A great song resource: Sharing one of the sites I use to locate songs on a […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

