Music to spark a better life for older adults and preschoolers

Fall 2011 Themes


A photo of The Thinker by Rodin located at the...

Image via Wikipedia

While spring has just begun, all too soon I will receive an email from the Hays Recreation Commission asking for my fall and winter classes (September 2011 through March 2012)  So, I am in the planning stages for my fall 2011 preschool groups.  I have the school district calendar out and am looking at dates. Contacts are starting to go out to some of my resources and our session hosts for approval.

From my conference and my mind, I have so many ideas floating around my mind. That means, it is time for you to share your theme preferences. You have a week to place your vote! 

Your vote will help create some fun learning opportunities for the Hays area preschoolers.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

