Music to spark a better life for older adults and preschoolers

I want to improve!


Online and offline conversations

Image by education.au via Flickr

It is my desire to better serve my readers. As such, I have hired a web consultant. She has requested I enlisted a few of my followers to participate in a ten to fifteen minute phone conversation for the purpose of:

  • learning bout your Internet habits,
  • where you spend your time on-line,
  • what kind of websites interest you,
  • why you go on-line,
  • what type of research you do on-line,
  • how you heard about me/Music Sparks,
  • what topics you would like to see addressed on the blog.

As a reader of this blog, I thought you could bring that perspective to her research. If you would be willing to participate, please complete this form before Friday, July 29th.  Your information will not be shared with others and will be dumped after we have completed our fact-finding process.Thank you in advance for your assistance.

I’d be happy to answer a few questions

Tag Cloud

